I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Tess

I'm Available
Tess is a playful, friendly and happy girl.
 
She is initially shy but that doesn’t last long at all. She loves pats and loves to meet new people and other dogs.
 
Tess would best be suited to kids over 8 years as she does get excited. Tess is learning how to sit and is still learning to walk on lead but she is getting better every day. Tess plays extremely well with other dogs , especially her furry male foster brother. She is a quiet dog that loves playing with toys, especially those with a squeaker or tug-of-war.
 
Tess has a basic level of obedience, and she will definitely benefit from extra training, she is a very quick learner and also food motivated, so with treats she has good focus. She would love a home with another dog to keep her company. She loves to sun herself in the backyard during the day.
 
 Tess will be a great addition to a family who can show her continued guidance and give her the training she needs to grow into a beautiful adult dog. 
 
I am 11 months old.
 
Location: Steiglitz, QLD
  • Australian Cattle Dog & Mix
  • Female
  • Youth (7 - 12 Months)My DoB is 28/03/2023
  • 21 - 30 Kilograms
  • Blue Roan
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 350.00
Apply To Adopt Tess
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Tess

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X