I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Sundae

I'm Available

Hi!

My name is Sundae! My foster parents say I'm extremely affectionate, hilarious, and as sweet as I sound. My favourite things to do are eating (duh!), playing tug of war, going on walks, and most of all, just laying with you while you work or watch TV. 90% of the time I'm so quiet you might forget I'm even there, but I do have a playful side to me.

I'm currently in the process of learning some basic commands, general etiquette and leash walking. My foster parents are quite impressed with how quickly I'm picking things up! I will need someone who can continue my training as I'm new to all of this.

A family that are all adults or has children over 8 years old are more suitable for me because sometimes I accidentally forget about my size.

I'm currently in the process of learning that it's okay to be by myself. I'm able to do my own thing if I know you're home, but when I can see you're leaving the house, I get a bit anxious. I'm working on it though! I would prefer to have another dog sibling to keep me company, someone who's around more often than not if I'm the only dog in the house, or more ongoing training to build my confidence.

I would need a home with 5-6ft fencing to keep me safe.

I hope you can open your heart for me, and I promise I'll return the favour tenfold.

I am 1 year old.
 
Location: Wynnum, QLD
  • Hound - Irish Wolfhound & Mix
  • Female
  • Youth (7 - 12 Months)My DoB is 03/02/2023
  • Black and White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • $ 350.00
Apply To Adopt Sundae
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Sundae

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X