I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Sassy

I'm Available
Hey there, my name is Sassy!
 
I am quite uncertain when meeting new people and take some warming up before wanting to take your affection.
 
I have been fine when left home alone, providing I have a dog friend but I do love it when my family are home.
 
I currently sleep in my crate overnight where I can feel safe and my toilet training is progressing well.
 
My foster mum has a cat the same size as me and I think he is pretty awesome, I smile at him and try and play with him, but he is not overly interested.
 
I am still a puppy with my teeny puppy teeth so I need plenty of teething toys to keep me occupied.
 
I LOVE my food so am very easily enticed by some yummy treats, my foster mum says this should help with my training when I'm in a trusting demeanour where I'll stick around long enough to try, that sit one's pretty easy though.
 
I am going to require alot of patience, time, space and reassurance to build my trust but I really am worth it. Behind my fear is an absolute sweetheart that is ready to melt your hearts. My new home MUST have another dog as that will help me come out of my shell and feel safe.
 
I am 3 months old.
 
Location: Redbank Plains, QLD
  • Terrier - Staffordshire Bull & Bulldog - American
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 10/10/2023
  • Brown and White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 695.00
Apply To Adopt Sassy
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Sassy

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X