I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Sansa

I'm Available

Hi, I’m Sansa and I am outgoing, confident and always up for an adventure!

I especially like a good tummy rub and cuddles. I love walking to the beach with my foster family but not keen on the water yet!

In my down time I enjoy watching the world go by when sitting on the veranda. 

When the human kids come home from school, I am ready to play.

Fern, the family cat chases me out when I’m in her domain, but I still like her! I can tell she likes me deep down too.

I love being in the garden watching and exploring whatever moves. I’m told I’m

smart and alert and curious and always listening for an opportunity to play.

Even though I love to play I also love my down time, when I can sit and chill and enjoy a few zzz’s. My foster mum says I’m intelligent and motivated by food, which will make it easy for my forever family to teach me new tricks.

I especially love cuddles and will give you lots of puppy kisses in return. 

I am motivated by food and am currently learning to sit and wait until I am told my dinner is ready to eat.

I can’t wait to meet my forever family and to share my puppy kisses with you.

I am 3 months old.

Location: Hervey Bay, QLD

  • Shepherd - German & Mix
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 25/11/2023
  • Brown
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 695.00
Apply To Adopt Sansa
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Sansa

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X