I've found my furever family!

Hi! My Name Is Rihanna

We're happy to tell you that Rihanna has a new furever home.
Please visit our Available Dogs Page to see the pups currently available.
Hi my name is Rihanna but my foster family call me Rhi Rhi and even though it’s only been a few weeks I recognise my name and will come when called.
I am a very smart little girl and my Foster family think I am a really fast learner for a pup and have bee. Super easy to care for. I have learnt already to sit and wait at meal times but sometimes just need some help with the sitting. Although I am very responsive to treats/food for learning good behaviours I am not pushy at meal times.
I am already responsive to tone of voice from my foster family and will stop and try real hard to follow directions. 
I love to snuggle with my foster family young people aged 17/19/21 and love the attention and have not shown signs of mouthing and I am trying really hard with my toilet training and know I will master it with more training and patience. 
I really love when my foster family are home and get excited to see them and roll over for a tummy rub but am also learning to understand that when they leave they will come back for me and so already I am more settled when by self.
I have two foster playmates, a big Bullarab cross and also Kelpie cross and I love to play with them and they are gently teaching me etiquette of dog play and I am excited to meet my new adopted playmates.
I have been introduced to horses and have stayed really calm. Although my foster mum keeps me with her as I am still unaware of their big feet. 
So I hope you read this and see my adorable face and decide to come and meet me and I know you will fall in love as I am a perfect little bundle for any family.
I am 3 months old.
Location: Mount Samson, QLD


Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!