I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Pepper

I'm Available
Pepper is confident, courageous and obsessed with water. She loves the beach, the hose and her pool. Being long coated she does feel the heat and swimming is her preferred way to cool down, however she is open to watching tv in the aircon also.
 
Pepper enjoys going for walks and welcomes new adventures, however her favourite part is the car ride. She is the perfect road-trip companion and will sleep the entire journey.
 
She is intelligent, food motivated and knows the commands sit, wait, shake and drop. She walks pretty well on her lead and welcomes pats from strangers however is still learning how to politely introduce herself to other dogs.
 
Pepper is fine when left home alone providing she has another dog friend for company. And although she likes other dogs, she does have a dominant temperament so prefers easy-going dog pals.
 
Although Pep is playful, she is generally quite low energy and prefers to watch the world go by. She is fairly independent however will still come sneak chest scratches throughout the day.
 
The ideal home for this beach-bum will provide continued socialisation and training so she can reach her full potential.
 
There will be no dog more loyal than Pepper!
 
HEALTH WAIVER: Before coming into our care Pepper fractured her right femoral diaphysis (middle femur bone). The fracture was repaired at VSS using a 2.7mm locking plate with locking screws. Pepper has spent the last 3 months in our care healing and she has fully recovered. The plates and screws are to remain intact. 
 
I am 5 months old.
 
Location: Cornubia, QLD
 
  • Shepherd - German
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 26/10/2023
  • Black
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like Select Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • $ 1,295.00
Apply To Adopt Pepper
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Pepper

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X