I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Penelope

I'm Available

Hi, I'm Penelope! My foster parents say i'm the most affectionate, sweet and clever pup they've ever met and they absolutely adore me. I am looking for a forever family who will give me endless belly rubs, cuddles and companionship.

I am a calm and easy going pup who always shows her manners. I really enjoy meeting new people and pups and am really friendly and gentle when I do. My foster parents were very suprised at how quick I can pick up new tricks. I already know how to sit, come when called, laydown and walk on or off lead and ride in the car. Oh, I am an toilet trained too and love naps in my crate. I do love treats and am eager to please so it'll be easy for us to learn more tricks together. 

More than anything I love being close to my humans and going on adventures with them. I spend most of the day taking naps by their side although I do love it when they kick the soccer ball for me and partake in zoomies throughout the house as well. I must admit, my guilty pleasure is chasing he hose and roughing up my platypus toy.

I would suit most households but would really love a family who is home more often then not, so I don't wait too long between belly rubs. It would be even better if you had another dog who I could play with while you're gone. My foster parents would be delighted if I got a brother or sister at my new home. If you're looking for a loyal and loveable pup, I think i'm the one for you.

I am 6 months old.

Location: Tweed Heads, NSW

  • Australian Cattle Dog & Australian Kelpie
  • Female
  • Youth (7 - 12 Months)My DoB is 17/07/2023
  • Blue Roan
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 495.00
Apply To Adopt Penelope
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Penelope

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X