I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Marie

I'm Available
If you are looking for a sweet girl who is loyal, loving and just a pure joy to be around, then look no further.

I spend my days playing with my foster fur sister who is an 11 year old Kelpie X Collie and the resident cats. I play and snuggle with the kitten, but learned very quickly to leave the older cats be, as they are not so playful with puppies.  When I’m not playing with my fur siblings, I love following my foster mum around.

I love playing with the ball but prefer to chase my foster sister when she retrieves the ball, then I take it from her.
 
I love people, especially kids and have been around children as young as 5 years old. I know how to run in and out of the doggy door and getting better at knowing when to run outside when needing to go to the toilet.
 
Whilst I sleep in the crate at night with my foster fur sister, I snuggle with my foster mum on the couch until she is ready to go to bed. I usually sleep throughout the night if I am taken out for the toilet before bed.
 
I am very smart and food driven, which helps with training. I have learnt to sit on command and getting better at waiting for my food. I have the cutest puppy dog eyes that you will find very difficult to resist.
 
I would certainly suit an active family who have dogs and/or cats, who would take me on walks and include me in their daily adventures. A decent yard with a high fence for when I get older.
 
If I sound like the puppy for you, please come and meet me.

I am 3 months old.

Location: Bethania, QLD

  • Collie - Border & Terrier - Staffordshire Bull
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 23/12/2023
  • Brown and White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 895.00
Apply To Adopt Marie
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Marie

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X