I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Jazzie

I'm Available
Jazzie is a friendly, loving and sweet natured little lady.
 
She has taught herself to use the doggy door and enjoys being an indoor/outdoor dog.  She likes coming inside of an evening, usually for a snuggle with her foster fur brothers or with her humans. 
 
Jazzie is very food motivated and will do anything for a treat. She knows her basic commands of ‘sit’, stay and ‘waiting’ before eating her dinner. The big ears are not just for show, Jazzie demonstrates good recall and comes to whistling.
 
She is a very playful and energetic little dog and loves to chase a ball or play with a squeaky toy. She also loves the water and enjoys playing in her pool with her dog friends. 
 
Jazzie can easily keep herself occupied but would benefit from a home with another dog to keep her company throughout the day and humans who are committed to her daily enrichment.
 
If you’re looking for a loyal, active companion who is happy to both chill with you and be your shotgun for that morning run then Jazzie is the girl for you!
 
I am 6 months old.
 
Location: Mount Cotton, QLD
  • Australian Kelpie & Cattle Dog
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 27/07/2023
  • Black & Blue Roan
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 10
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • $ 350.00
Apply To Adopt Jazzie
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Jazzie

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X