I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Huey

I'm Available
Hi, I’m Huey and I came into care with my brother Dewey, mum and dad from a rural pound. I’m truly a beautiful pup, inside and out. I’m little now but my lovely coat makes me look bigger than what I am. Speaking of my coat, I'll need regular grooming every 6-8 weeks to keep me comfortable, besides a trendy new style does excite me. 
 
I am currently living with loads of fur siblings of all sizes/ages and would fit into any family, with or without dogs. Although I am ridiculously small and cute, I still run fast and try keep up with my bigger foster siblings. I’ve seen the resident cat floating around but I haven’t really been bothered with it so I should be able to co-exist with one. 
 
I sleep in my playpen overnight without a peep and I'm progressing well with my toilet training. 
I'm very smart so I'm hoping to find a family that can help me reach my full potential by continuing my obedience training! Being a baby still, I'm currently easily pleased by just chilling with my siblings, eating, playing and sleeping. 
 
I can't wait to find my forever family! 
 
I am 4 months old.
 
Location: Kallangur, QLD
  • Poodle - Miniature
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 26/09/2023
  • Black
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 2,995.00
Apply To Adopt Huey
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Huey

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X