I've found my furever family!

Hi! My Name Is Hans

We're happy to tell you that Hans has a new furever home.
Please visit our Available Dogs Page to see the pups currently available.
Hi there, my name is Hans!
 
I absolutely love my people and follow them around the house like a shadow. Once you sit down, I'll be sure to rest at your feet. 
 
I love going for walks and I'm pretty chill around others, most people forget I'm there. 
 
I currently reside with 2 large female dogs who are much younger than me and can get a bit rough with a little guy like me. I do stand my ground and let them know I'd rather they didn't donk me on the head during their games. 
 
I also have a feline foster brother, even he is bigger than me! I was scared of him in the beginning but now I try and give him hello kisses.
 
I sleep in my crate overnight, that was a bit scary the first couple of nights but I've gotten use to it and now sometimes just go lay in there for some quiet time. My toilet training is also progressing well and I've adjusted nicely to the open door policy. 
 
I am looking for a family that will be home more often than not as I just LOVE their company. If you're retired or work from home then I'd be the perfect companion for you! 
 
Providing I wasn't by myself for too long, I'd adjust to being an only dog. I could also settle in nicely with another dog pal providing it was respectful of my desire for some quiet time. 
 
I can't wait to share all of this love with my forever family! 
 
I am 6 years old.
 
Location: Redbank Plains, QLD

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X