I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Fanta

I'm Available
Hi my name is Fanta and I am a loving and loyal boy who is looking for my forever family!
 
I spend my days play wrestling with my staffy foster brother who I adore, exploring the yard and playing with toys. However, my favourite thing to do is snuggle up for a sleep! I love to nap the day away on a comfy bed or couch or by your feet.
 
I am a clever boy and am a superstar with my training skills having mastered sit, wait, stay and lay down.
 
I still do sometimes jump up when I know my food is coming but I am responding really well to redirection and getting a lot better as I get older.
 
I currently also live with two small humans (3 & 7) and am very gentle and loving with them.
 
I am as happy being indoors as I am outdoors and am also happy being left alone during the day when the humans go out and will just sleep cuddled up with my doggy brother or chill out with a toy or have a splash in the shell pool when it’s hot.
 
If I sound like the pup for you, come and meet me, you won’t be disappointed!
 
I am 4 months old.
 
Location: Laidley, QLD
  • Shepherd - German & Australian Kelpie
  • Male
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 11/09/2023
  • Sable
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Kids Over 6
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 595.00
Apply To Adopt Fanta
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Fanta

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X