I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Evie

I'm Available
Hi, my name is Evie and I'm looking for my forever people. 
 
Being 6 months old, I'm over all those newborn sleepless nights and puppy toileting accidents however, I still have loads of youthful energy to play.
 
I came into foster care extremely underweight and I am still learning that I don't have to inhale my food like it's my last meal. As a result though, I'm very food motivated, so I learn new skills quickly. I also love enrichment toys to keep my brain active.
 
I am a very sweet girl who enjoys quiet cuddles as much as I love play time and zoomies. I would love an active family who would take me on daily walks plus adventures. I would also need another friendly, energetic dog in my forever home, to help me burn off some of my energy.
 
I am currently living with my foster mum, a teenager and a large breed male dog, and I love them all.
 
With continued training, I will be the perfect addition to any family. So if you are looking for the complete package, (stunning looks, a huge heart, an extremely clever brain, and non-stop fun), then fill out an application today!
 
I am 6 months old.
 
Location: Labrador, QLD
  • Australian Cattle Dog & Mix
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 01/10/2023
  • Brown
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • $ 495.00
Apply To Adopt Evie
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Evie

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X