I've found my furever family!

Hi! My Name Is Dolly

We're happy to tell you that Dolly has a new furever home.
Please visit our Available Dogs Page to see the pups currently available.
Meet Dolly, a Cocker Spaniel x Poodle mix with a heart of gold.
In just a week, Dolly has shown fabulous progress: she’s now happily eating from a bowl, walks like a dream on a leash, and is warming up to her canine housemates. Plus, she’s already formed a special bond with her human family, including a 6-year-old child and another child bound by wheelchair.
While Dolly used to prefer the great outdoors, she’s adapting beautifully to indoor life, finding comfort in having her own bed as a safe haven. 
Whether you’re working, cooking, or enjoying a movie night, Dolly will be right by your side, ready for snuggles and companionship.
Dolly is toilet trained however as she was previously raised as an outdoor dog, she can have the odd accident when first arriving in a new environment. This eases as she adapts and knows she is safe. 
Dolly sleeps well at night and happily sleeps in a crate and is full of beans when you see her in the morning.
Although she’s not a fan of feline friends, Dolly is learning to coexist peacefully with the family cat, displaying patience and respect during mealtime rituals.
Dolly absolutely adores water, often dipping her paws and even her head into her water bowl for a refreshing dip.
As she is a poodle breed, she will need regular grooming every 6-8 weeks to keep her comfortable. 
I am 6 years old.
Location: Windaroo, QLD


Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!