I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Coral

I'm Available
Hello!
 
I'm Coral!
 
I love everything and everyone - I am such a friendly and happy girl.
 
I'm a sweet and happy girl who loves being with my people, the closer the better! However I'm also learning my foster mum needs to leave me at times which I'm adjusting to but if I had it my way, my family would be home with me more often than not. 
 
I do have an independent side and like to venture down the back yard to inspect the sights and smells and hang out with the chickens. 
 
I love doing zoomies around the yard with my brother. I also loooove the doggy friends either side of me and try and say hello every chance I get so it would make my little life complete if you have a doggy brother or sister for me to come home to.
 
I have also met the two reserved resident cats through the screen door and would looooove to meet them properly but my mum insists we go slow. 
 
I am very affectionate and can't wait to share this with my new family. If I sound like the perfect catch for you then get your people to contact my people!
 
I am 10 weeks old.
 
Location: Silkstone, QLD
  • Great Dane & Terrier - Staffordshire Bull
  • Female
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 25/11/2023
  • Brown and White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 695.00
Apply To Adopt Coral
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Coral

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X