I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Blizzard

I'm Available
Hi I’m Blizzard!
 
With a name like that you’d think I’d be a crazy little pup but I’m the complete opposite - chilled, calm and super affectionate.
 
I love wrestling and playing chase with my foster fur siblings plus a good game of tug of war with toys or socks, if you’re silly enough to leave them on the floor! I also enjoy sleeping and snuggling beside you on the lounge.
 
I’m a growing young lad so love my food and I’m not a fussy eater - I love it all! Toilet training is coming along well, I just need consistency and patience. I’m mostly sleeping through the night in my bed, occasionally getting up for a wee.
 
I would love another doggy friend in my new home to play with and to keep me company when the humans are out.  I haven’t met a cat whilst in care but with a slow introduction my foster mum thinks I’d probably be ok, just curious. I haven’t met any kids yet either but I would love to! I’m so fun and playful and such a good boy being part of a family would be perfect.
 
Would you like to meet me? I’d love to meet you!
 
I am 3 months old.
 
Location: Hendra, QLD
  • Terrier - Staffordshire Bull
  • Male
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 06/11/2023
  • Brindle & White
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 695.00
Apply To Adopt Blizzard
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Blizzard

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X