I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Baltic

I'm Available
Hi, I'm Baltic! 
 
If you're looking for the whole package then look no further. I'm handsome, sweet and full of fun!
 
I love tennis balls and soft toys - the more the merrier! I have an independent streak and like to venture down the backyard to inspect the sights and smells, including checking out the chicken pen.  As much as I like exploring the outdoors, I'll always come check in with you before bounding off to play again. 
 
I also love the doggy friends either side of me and try and say hello every chance I get - I think I could even grow to love those doggy cafes I keep hearing about. Puppachino? Yes pls!
 
I could probably cope as your one and only but I really do love socialising with other dogs so I'd need regular puppy play dates if that were the case. 
 
Did I mention how much I love meeting new people?! I have met children as young as 7yo but I did need some reminding to calm my excitement. 
 
 I have met the resident cats through the screen door and think I would like to meet them properly, but I don't fret if they prefer to do their own thing either.
 
So if you've fallen head over heels with me and think I could be the perfect addition to your family, come and meet me soon! 
 
I am 10 weeks old.
 
Location: Silkstone, QLD
  • Great Dane & Terrier - Staffordshire Bull
  • Male
  • Puppy (2 - 6 Months)My DoB is 25/11/2023
  • Merle-Blue
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like Some Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
  • $ 695.00
Apply To Adopt Baltic
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Baltic

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X